Customer Reviews of AutohausAZ

See what people shopping with AutohausAZ think about their experience.

Ali D

autohausaz google reviews

a month ago

"I have been shopping at AutohausAZ over 10 years and have bought thousands of dollars of parts for my Mercedes, BMWs and more. I love their very easy to use website and extensive catalog of parts in multiple brands. Their free shipping is very handy (UPS Ground) as opposed to some websites which offer free 'economy' shipping that takes forever and has no tracking. Haven't had to interact with customer service a lot but when I do they are pleasant and prompt. When I had an issue with a defective part they shipped out a replacement immediately free of charge. I always refer friends and family who own European cars to them. They are my default 'go-to' for parts."

Peter Guertin

autohausaz google reviews

in the last week

"Whenever I need BMW parts, I always check AutohausAZ first. Then I look around at a few other sites. I always come back and order through AutohausAZ felling like I just got a great deal! 95% of the time, I am amazed at how fast my orders arrive. I could never figure out how fast my orders got from Arizona to Massachusetts. Then I found out they have a location on the East Coast too! Very happy!"

Mark Wessel

autohausaz google reviews

3 weeks ago

"I've had several dealings with them over the years, and everything has always gone smoothly and parts have been received within a timely manner."

Robert Frost

autohausaz google reviews

a month ago

"I have done business with AutohausAZ for several years and their prices are always good and service is always excellent. You may find some prices lower at other places, but I prefer to purchase parts from a company I can count upon."

Gollawoo

autohausaz google reviews

2018-02-05

"Placed my first order on Monday, got them delivered next day! I didn't pay extra, or ask for special delivery, they are just that fast! I would definitely recommend AutohausAZ!!!!!"

gehnom

autohausaz google reviews

2018-02-06

"Great prices and quick shipping that's even free with a fairly low minimum order, autohaus az is always my first stop for parts."

anthonyho1990

autohausaz google reviews

2017-12-21

"Everything was good. Order was processed quickly and tracking number was sent shortly after. No issues."

eddision73

autohausaz google reviews

2018-01-28

"Everything was very good super fast the shipping in less than a week I have my order in front of my door"

Mage Llan

autohausaz google reviews

September 12, 2017

"One of the few stores I have been able to depend on for over 8 years. Parts ordered at 4pm - shipped by 6pm for a car that only has a few hundred in existence in the states. 50$ cheaper than GAP with actual Bosch products and 2day shipping at half the cost. Not to mention you're across the country. Really made my day - thank you. You guys run a fantastic business."

Rod Stryker

autohausaz google reviews

December 19, 2017

"I buy a lot of parts from a lot of different suppliers. Jeff, is one of the very best for great quality, customer and knowledge."

Michael Rodarte

autohausaz google reviews

August 15, 2017

"Every time I order parts I can drive down and pick them up the next day. Hard to say for almost any Euro parts."

Thomas Roberts

autohausaz google reviews

December 21, 2017

"Quick shipping.great parts and very helpful . Thanks again."
The Latest and Greatest
Sign up for sales, coupons, special offers and product information from AutohausAZ.